LSSB Executive Board

Wrapper Image


Tre' Dekle

Tre’ is a 3L from Gainesville, Florida. He attended The University of Florida, earning a degree in History. After graduation, he plans to practice criminal law. / 352-328-8878.

Email Tre' Dekle

Wrapper Image

Vice President

Janet Self

Janet is a 3L from Madison, Mississippi. She attended Mississippi State University, earning a degree in Political Science. / 601-214-5264.

Email Janet Self

Wrapper Image


Jess Waltman

Jess is a 2L from Quitman, Mississippi. Jess earned a degree in Accountancy from Ole Miss. After graduation, Jess plans to pursue a career in commercial and criminal litigation. / 601-479-5213.

Email Jess Waltman

Wrapper Image


Davis Gates

Davis is a 3L from Terry, Mississippi. He attended the University of Mississippi, earning degrees in Political Science and Public Policy Leadership. After graduation, he plans to pursue a career in politics. / 601-954-6753.

Email Davis Gates

Wrapper Image

Attorney General

Eric Duke

Eric Is a 3L from Hendersonville, TN. He graduated from Ole Miss majoring in Classics and History. After Graduation Eric hopes to return to the Nashville area to practice. / 615-480-4651.

Email Eric Duke

Wrapper Image

Social Chair

Meredith Maitrejean

Meredith is a 3L from Birmingham, Alabama. She attended the University of Alabama, majoring in Public Relations. After graduating from law school, Meredith hopes to practice in Family Law. / 205-585-8554.

Email Meredith Maitrejean


Twitter Feed